Examples from my exhibition …

Woven photos

Woven photos

Framed photos

Framed photos

On Thursday night we celebrated the opening of my first ever photography exhibition.  It was a wonderful night with lots of bubbles, heaps of guests and everyone was catching up, talking and laughing.  Plus a little looking at photos was thrown in amongst it all.  A great night had by all.   I just want to thank all my family and friends who have supported me through this experience.  Without your encouragement, feedback, gentle prodding and shaking – this would not have eventuated as I would have stumbled at the first step.  You are all so wonderful and I feel so blessed to be able to share this with you all.

My husband Matt and daughters Brittany and Lexi were my biggest helpers, critics, supporters and believers – you guys are the best family anyone could ever wish for!

Watch this space guys – I think I may have stumbled on a winner … … … 🙂 … … … And I’m having one hell of a great time stumbling too!

About lindaholmesphotography(NZ)

Love photography, Love fun, Love life View all posts by lindaholmesphotography(NZ)

Leave a Reply

The Big Year Off

Musings on an accidental year off

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Escape Route

My way to hide... My way to reveal.....

-jonfen-photographs-

photos from the world of jonfen

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

LINDA HOLMES PHOTOGRAPHY

Photography deals exquisitely with appearances, but nothing is what it appears to be. ~Duane Michals

